top of page

Directions to the Swiftel Center

Directions to
Day on the Farm 

Directions to
Davis Dairy Plant and Bussing Option

Our People

2021 Committee

2021 Dairy Fest Committee 
Back Row: Tracey Erickson, Tom Peterson, Darrel Rennich (Chair), Lane Speirs, Tiffany Van Buren, Maggie Molitor
Front Row: Suzanne Souza, Denver Stage, Nicolien Hammink, Vikram Mistry, Jennifer Gross, Heidi Zwinger

2019 Committee

2019 Dairy Fest Committee 
Back Row: Natalie Page, Truus Schukking, Calissa Lubben, Ben Stout, Darrel Rennich (Chairman), Tom Peterson, Tracey Erickson, Vikram Mistry
Front Row: Angel Kasper, Nicolien Hammink, Larissa Neugebauer, Johannah Nielsen, Jennifer Gross, Suzanne Souza
bottom of page